Free shipping on all orders over $100 to United States - ONLY SHIP TO USA

DJ Remode - Lone Star Breaks 12" Vinyl

Sold Out

Product Details

12" Scratch record made by DJ Remode


A1 Scratch Dem Chiggers
A2 Do What?
A3 Tender Fiddles
A4 Classic Cuts
A5 Yall Cum Back Now
B1 Cattle Slaughter
B2 U Dun Did It Now
B3 Put Dat Up
B4 Chicken Fried Break
B5 Horse Dung

View More