Free shipping on all orders over $100 to United States - ONLY SHIP TO USA

DJ Robert Smith - The Booster 7" Yellow Vinyl

Sold Out

Product Details

DJ Robert Smith returns for a 2nd dose!
Following on from the incredibly popular ‘The Kure’ 7”, our man is back with more funky fresh scratch phrases! Mixing classic and original samples with new vocal recordings from Long Island rapper Little Vic, ‘The Booster’ is the perfect record for practice, jams and battles.

With all samples arranged at 100 bpm, Side A features 7 skip-proof phrases whilst Side B contains 6 skip-proof phrases plus a full scratch sentence made up of all of the loops plus some added extras. Both sides end with a lock groove so the scratchy fun never ends!

The record is pressed on bright yellow vinyl with full colour picture sleeve again illustrated by legendary skateboard artist Mark ‘Fos’ Foster (Heroin, Altamont, Baker, Toy Machine, Santa Cruz, Element and more).

• Produced by DMC Champion turntablist DJ Robert Smith

• 13 unique skip-proof scratch phrases and full sentences

• Features original samples from rapper Little Vic

• Perfect go-to record for any portablist jam or 7” DJ set.

• Artwork by Mark ‘Fos’ Foster
(Heroin Skateboards, Altamont, Baker, Toy Machine, Santa Cruz)

• Yellow vinyl

View More