Free shipping on all orders over $100 to United States - ONLY SHIP TO USA

UZ - Skip Proof Scratch Sounds 7” Marble Vinyl

Sold Out

Product Details

UZ Skip Proof Scratch Sounds
by UZ

Quality Goods Records & Beatsqueeze Records team up for the 2nd time with Trap Electronic innovator & turntablist UZ to release his first ever scratch record!

This gorgeous 7” marble vinyl entitled ‘UZ Skip Proof Scratch Sounds Vol.1' is loaded with 12 skip proof loops containing original sounds, phrases, FX & more…
On the back of each record, there is a QR code to scan that will give you access to exclusive music: so secure your copy today!

Tracklist :
A1 - Ah Huh Ahhh Yo
A2 - Yeah Ah Ahh Bitch
A3 - Yo Oh Pchit Okay
A4 - Hit Huh Woo Ahh
A5 - Ya What Ahhh
A6 - Yeah Huh Fresh Come On
B1 - Yeah Huh Fresh Come on
B2 - Wow Wow Bass Oh
B3 - Hey Aw Fresh Ah Ah
B4 - Goo Oh Oh Lazer Ohh
B5 - Step Up Lazer Yeah
B6 - Whassat Woo Lazer
November 2020

View More