Free shipping on all orders over $100 to United States - ONLY SHIP TO USA

DJ DSK - The Hang 7" Red Vinyl

Sold Out

Product Details

The Hang – DJ DSK & Jacob+

A-Side - Jacob+ & DJ DSK
1 – Oddness Beat - Jacob+
2 – Control Loop - DJ DSK

B-Side - DJ DSK - Skipless
1 – Ahhh Fresh
2 – Funky Dope Like That Yeah Noise 
3 – Break It Down Hey Ahhh
4 – Go ahead Funky Fresh
5 – Stab Take Me Out With The Fader Good
6 – Go With The Flow Yeah

DNA in partnership with The Hang record shop in Chengdu, China brings you the first in a series of 7” collaborations between Chinese beat producers, artists and designers. “The Hang – DJ DSK & Jacob+” showcases cover design by NSC, underground beats by Jacob+ and audio production by DJ DSK. This volume contains 1 beat, 1 locked grove and 6 skipless scratches pressed onto a splattered two colour transparent vinyl with a picture cover.


View More