Free shipping on all orders over $100 to United States - ONLY SHIP TO USA

Jay DeLarge - Portable Melodies Vol. 2 7" Yellow Vinyl - Limited Edition Package

Sold Out

Product Details

This set is limited to 100 pieces and comes in a handprinted cotton bag.
It includes the record Portable Melodies Vol.2 on vinyl
as well as a USB memory stick with the Portbale Melodies Logo on it.
On this stick you get the following digital content:
- Portable Melodies Vol. 1
- Portable Melodies Vol. 1.5
- Portable Melodies Vol. 2
- Portable Melodies Vol 2 - Exclusive Bonus Sounds
- Portable Melodies Beats (in the same key as the record)
- Tears Of The Rising Sun (my first solo album)
- Hiidzurukuni – Land Of The Rising Sun 2012-2014 (Japan Beat Tape 1)
- Hiidzurukuni – Land Of The Rising Sun 2015-2018 (Japan Beat Tape 2)

View More